Listen To The Official NHL® 14 Soundtrack

Hockey is a global game and the official NHL® 14 soundtrack includes 14 licensed tracks from a wide range of artists from around the world.

Featuring American-Celtic punk band Dropkick Murphys, Danish rockers New Politics, German techno mainstays Zombie Nation and lots of other bands, the NHL 14 soundtrack represents the kind of music fans love hearing in their team's home arena.


• Airbourne - Live It Up

• Biffy Clyro - Modern Magic Formula

• Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Let The Day Begin

• Black Veil Brides - In the End

• Buckcherry - Gluttony

• Bullet For My Valentine - Riot

• Dropkick Murphys - The Boys Are Back

• Hanni El Khatib - Family

• Heaven's Basement - Fire, Fire

• New Politics - Harlem

• Rise Against - Lanterns

• Soundgarden - Been Away Too Long

• Wolfmother - Joker And The Thief

• Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400


Listen to the Spotify playlist below:



NHL® 14 is available in Australia on the 12th of September and in New Zealand on the 13th for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.