Unfold Games

DARQ

News

DARQ: Complete Edition Is Now Available On Nintendo Switch

DARQ: Complete Edition Is Now Available On Nintendo Switch
Surrealist horror puzzler, DARQ: Complete Edition from Feardemic and Unfold Games is now available on Switch. DARQ: Complete Edition includes the original DARQ game as well as two DLC adventures, The Tower and The Crypt, both filled with new mysteries, puzzles, and creepy creatures. Feardemic has also shared that DARQ: Complete Edition for Nintendo Switch will be updated shortly after launch with a patch improving both the visual experience and gameplay fluidity. To celebrate the launch, DARQ creator Wlad Marhulets will be answering fan questions on r/NintendoSwitch March 18th, from 10AM PT / 6PM CET to 1PM PT / 9PM CET. Fall into the DARQ as Lloyd, a boy who finds himself trapped in a lucid nightmare. Unable to wake up, Lloyd has to face his fears and explore the darkest corners of his subconscious in order to escape to the waking world. As Lloyd, you’ll survive the nightmare through stealth and physics-defying ...

MKAUGAMING Live

Alot of the crew here at MKAU Live Stream over on TwitchTV. Be sure to check them all out via the links below and show your support by Following them.

Lance (SuBZeRO2K)
Attley (Stryker3K Jnr)
Jimmy (ANARCHYxRISEN)
Matty (Melekharn)
Justin (JUD-DEE)
Kyle (SlendeeTV)
Brody (FLAKKNOFF)
RilfeLP (RifleLP)
Sterling (GhOsTlYFLaSh)
John (TLCcreationsGaming)
Jo (MsJo_xoxo)

 

 

MKAUGAMING PODCAST

Keep up with everything gaming with the MKAU Gaming Podcast.

Available on the following platforms:

Google Podcasts
Spotify
Breaker
Pocket Casts
RadioPublic
Anchor
Stitcher
iTunes

MKAUGAMING TWEETS