Apex Legends Pre-Season Invitational – Catch All The Action September 13 – 16

Who’s got the skills, raw nerve, and competitive drive to be the last team standing in the biggest Apex Legends™ tournament yet? It’s time to find out!

The next living legends will be named at the Preseason Invitational, where the best of the best – including X-Games Gold Medalists TSM, Fnatic, Virtus Pro, T1, MVP, and more – will battle it out in the arena for their share of a $500,000 prize pool. Up to 80 elite teams from around the world will compete in a double-elimination bracket all the way up to the heart-pounding Finals – taking place at 5:00 p.m CEST on September 15 (1:00AM AEST, September 16).

You can catch every unbelievable elimination, squad wipe, and surprise comeback either live in Kraków, Poland or streaming on Twitch, YouTube, and Mixer starting September 13. You can also watch the Finals, from the first drop to the trophy celebration on Facebook. Below is what you need to know so you won’t miss a minute of the action.


Watching Online

  • When: September 13 – 15, 2019
  • Where to tune in: Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, or Mixer
  • Broadcast begins: 1:00 p.m. CEST (7:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 p.m. AEST) each day of the event
  • Gameplay begins: 1:30 p.m. CEST (7:30 a.m. EDT / 9:30 p.m. AEST) each day of the event
  • Finals begin: 5:00 p.m. CEST on September 15 (11:00 a.m. EDT / 1:00 a.m. AEST September 16)

Attending in Person

  • When: September 13 – 15, 2019
  • Where: Alvernia Planet in Kraków, Poland
  • Tickets: Spectator tickets cost 100zł (about $37 AUD) and can be ordered here.
  • What you need to know: Your ticket gets you into the venue from when doors open to close on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Attendees will also receive meal vouchers plus branded merchandise during the event.

Want to find out more about the competition including specifics on the prizes and rules? Check out our Everything You Need to Know page for all the details.

Domain Mega Sale
Avatar

Written by: MKAU Gaming

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

MKAUGAMING Live Streams

 

 

Alot of the crew here at MKAU Live Stream over on Mixer. Be sure to check them all our via the links below and show your support by Following them.

Lance (SuBZeRO2K)

Attley (Stryker3K Jnr)

Jimmy (Anarchy Risen)

Matty (Melekharn)

Dale (PickleTubeTV)

 

MKAUGAMING PODCAST

Keep up with everything gaming with the MKAU Gaming Podcast.

Available on the following platforms:

Google Podcasts
Spotify
Breaker
Pocket Casts
RadioPublic
Anchor
Stitcher
iTunes

MKAU ON TWITTER

The Eyes Of Ara - Review | MKAU Gaming #TheEyesOfAra #Review #NintendoSwitch https://t.co/ufSEePQhe0
Our very own @melekharn is live over on our Twitch channel playing some Legends of Runeterra thanks to our friends… https://t.co/nK9nOKULjG
Stela - Review | MKAU Gaming @skyboxlabs | #Stela #reviews Reviewer: @StacefaceMayhem - MKAU Gaming https://t.co/Ro4KQPIQjA