Tune-In To The Arizona Sunshine 2 Gameplay Showcase

Vertigo Games today announced a Gameplay Showcase for Arizona Sunshine 2, the highly anticipated next-gen sequel to the multi-year top selling VR action FPS, which is launching from December 7th. Fans can tune-in on November 17th (18th ANZ) to get an in-depth look at fresh campaign gameplay with developer commentary, all-new game details including co-op announcements, special guest appearances, never-before-seen co-op gameplay from highlighted creators, and more.

During the Gameplay Showcase, players can directly engage with the developers during an AMA session on r/PSVR and r/OculusQuest. Threads are now open for questions, which will be answered by studio representatives.

Gameplay Showcase Event Details:

  • Date: November 17, 2023 (ANZ – November 18, 2023)
  • Time: 5PM CET / 8AM PT/ 3AM AEST
  • Channels:  YouTube, Steam

Arizona Sunshine 2 is scheduled for release on all major platforms from December 7th, 2023. Pre-orders are now available on PlayStation VR2, Meta Quest and Steam VR.

Watch the recently revealed Arizona Sunshine 2 gameplay premiere below.

YouTube player

Written by: MKAU Gaming

MKAUGAMING Live

A lot of the crew here at MKAU Live Stream over on TwitchTV. Be sure to check them all out via the links below.

SuBZeRO2K
FLAKK
Outworld
Farquad_Rocks
Matiyus
TheBnandez
TechnooLive
TurboTV95
AdmiralMorkBork
MooseMad24
LarryLarkum
MrVibeAU
DOU6LEDUCE
WhippyXD

 

 

 

MKAUGAMING PODCAST

Keep up with everything gaming with the MKAU Gaming Podcast.

Available on the following platforms:

  Spotify
  Anchor
  iTunes

MKAUGAMING INSTAGRAM